UNSER TEAM

KUNDENBERATUNG

Gesellschafter / Geschäftsführer:

Peter Kelly
Geschäftsführer

09443/9140-0
peter.kelly@kelly-druck.de

Michael Kelly
Geschäftsführer

09443/9140-0
michael.kelly@kelly-druck.de

Paula Kelly
Firmengründerin

09443/9140-0
info@kelly-druck.de

Büro:

Jutta Kelly
Wirtschaftsfachwirtin,
Verwaltung

09443/9140-25
jutta.kelly@kelly-druck.de

Alexandra Kelly
Beratung,
Verwaltung

09443/9140-14
alexandra.kelly@kelly-druck.de

Heidrun Redl
Beratung,
Verwaltung

09443/9140-12
heidrun.redl@kelly-druck.de

Lisa Gruschke
Büro,
Versand

09443/9140-0
info@kelly-druck.de

Michaela Trübswetter
Beratung

09443/9140-82
info2@kelly-druck.de

MEDIENGESTALTUNG

Maja Kelly
Mediengestalterin

09443/9140-35
maja.kelly@kelly-druck.de

Maria Dietlein
Mediengestalterin

09443/9140-30
maria.dietlein@kelly-druck.de

Cassandra Müller
Azubi Mediengestalterin

09443/9140-31
cassandra.mueller@kelly-druck.de

Sophia Petz
Azubi Mediengestalterin

WERBETECHNIK

Lisa Theisinger
Mediengestalterin

09443/9140-83
lisa.theisinger@kelly-druck.de

Daniel Kelly
Mediengestalter

09443/9140-86
daniel.kelly@kelly-druck.de

Daniel Hofmann
Mediengestalter

09443/9140-32
daniel.hofmann@kelly-druck.de

MEDIENTECHNIK

Markus Zweck
Medienoperator

09443/9140-33
markus.zweck@kelly-druck.de

DRUCKEREI

Vitus Stöckl
Medientechnologe
Drucktechnik Offset

Sebastian Lentner
Industriemeister
Digital- und Printmedien

Eduard Borhardt
Industriemeister
Digital- und Printmedien

Christopher Schnell
Azubi Medientechnologe
Digital- und Printmedien

BUCHBINDEREI

Burim Shala
Medientechnologe
Druckweiterverarbeitung

Arben Popova
Helfer für
Druckweiterverarbeitung

Julia Obermeier
Medientechnologin
Druckweiterverarbeitung

Dagmar Weichenrieder
Medientechnologin
Druckweiterverarbeitung

Stefan Kirchberger
Azubi Medientechnologe
Druckweiterverarbeitung

Manfred Fraunhofer
Sicherheitsbeauftragter,
Facility Management

Katarzyna Balik
Helferin für
Druckweiterverarbeitung

Aneta Berger
Helferin für
Druckweiterverarbeitung

Gabriele Kneitinger
Reinigungskraft