UNSER TEAM

Kundenberatung

Gesellschafter / Geschäftsführer:

Peter Kelly
Geschäftsführer

09443/9140-0
peter.kelly@kelly-druck.de

Michael Kelly
Geschäftsführer

09443/9140-0
michael.kelly@kelly-druck.de

Paula Kelly
Firmengründerin

09443/9140-0
info@kelly-druck.de

Büro:

Jutta Kelly
Wirtschaftsfachwirtin,
Verwaltung

09443/9140-25
jutta.kelly@kelly-druck.de

Alexandra Kelly
Beratung,
Verwaltung

09443/9140-14
alexandra.kelly@kelly-druck.de

Heidrun Redl
Beratung,
Verwaltung

09443/9140-12
heidrun.redl@kelly-druck.de

Lisa Gruschke
Büro,
Beratung

09443/9140-0
info@kelly-druck.de

Michaela Trübswetter
Büro,
Beratung

09443/9140-82
info2@kelly-druck.de

Mediengestaltung/Werbetechnik/Medientechnik

Daniel Kelly
Medienfachwirt

09443/9140-86
daniel.kelly@kelly-druck.de

Maja Kelly
Medienfachwirtin

09443/9140-35
maja.kelly@kelly-druck.de

Lisa Theisinger
Mediengestalterin

09443/9140-83
lisa.theisinger@kelly-druck.de

Simone Schierlinger
Mediengestalterin

09443/9140-0
info@kelly-druck.de

Markus Zweck
Medienoperator

09443/9140-33
markus.zweck@kelly-druck.de

Daniel Hofmann
Mediengestalter

09443/9140-32
daniel.hofmann@kelly-druck.de

Maria Dietlein
Mediengestalterin

09443/9140-30
maria.dietlein@kelly-druck.de

Cassandra Müller
Azubi Mediengestalterin

09443/9140-31
cassandra.mueller@kelly-druck.de

Sophia Petz
Azubi Mediengestalterin

09443/9140-34
sophia.petz@kelly-druck.de

Druckerei

Vitus
Medientechnologe
Drucktechnik Offset

Sebastian
Industriemeister
Digital- und Printmedien

Eduard
Industriemeister
Digital- und Printmedien

Thomas
Medientechnologe
Drucktechnik Offset

Christopher
Azubi Medientechnologe
Digital- und Printmedien

Buchbinderei

Burim
Medientechnologe
Druckweiterverarbeitung

Arben
Helfer für
Druckweiterverarbeitung

Julia
Medientechnologin
Druckweiterverarbeitung

Dagmar
Medientechnologin
Druckweiterverarbeitung

Stefan
Azubi Medientechnologe
Druckweiterverarbeitung

Manfred
Sicherheitsbeauftragter,
Facility Management

Katarzyna
Helferin für
Druckweiterverarbeitung

Markus
Instandhaltung

Aneta
Helferin für
Druckweiterverarbeitung

Gabriele
Reinigungskraft