UNSER TEAM

Kundenberatung

Geschäftsführer:

Peter Kelly
Geschäftsführer
Gesellschafter

09443/9140-0
peter.kelly@kelly-druck.de

Michael Kelly
Geschäftsführer
Gesellschafter

09443/9140-0
michael.kelly@kelly-druck.de

Büro:

Jutta Kelly
Wirtschaftsfachwirtin,
Verwaltung

09443/9140-25
jutta.kelly@kelly-druck.de

Alexandra Kelly
Beratung,
Verwaltung

09443/9140-14
alexandra.kelly@kelly-druck.de

Heidrun Redl
Beratung,
Verwaltung

09443/9140-12
heidrun.redl@kelly-druck.de

Lisa Gruschke
Büro,
Beratung

09443/9140-0
info@kelly-druck.de

Michaela Trübswetter
Büro,
Beratung

09443/9140-82
info2@kelly-druck.de

Peter Kelly jun.
Büro,
Beratung

09443/9140-15
info@kelly-druck.de

Mediengestaltung/Werbetechnik/Medientechnik

Daniel Kelly
Medienfachwirt
Gesellschafter

09443/9140-86
daniel.kelly@kelly-druck.de

Maja Kelly
Medienfachwirtin
Gesellschafter

09443/9140-35
maja.kelly@kelly-druck.de

Lisa Theisinger
Mediengestalterin

09443/9140-83
lisa.theisinger@kelly-druck.de

Markus Zweck
Medienoperator

09443/9140-33
markus.zweck@kelly-druck.de

Daniel Hofmann
Mediengestalter

09443/9140-32
daniel.hofmann@kelly-druck.de

Sophia Petz
Azubi Mediengestalterin

09443/9140-34
sophia.petz@kelly-druck.de

Druckerei

Vitus
Medientechnologe
Drucktechnik Offset

Sebastian
Industriemeister
Digital- und Printmedien

Buchbinderei

Christoph
Medientechnologe
Druckweiterverarbeitung

Arben
Helfer für
Druckweiterverarbeitung

Dagmar
Medientechnologin
Druckweiterverarbeitung

Manfred
Sicherheitsbeauftragter,
Facility Management

Bruni
Helferin für
Druckweiterverarbeitung

Sepp
Helfer für
Druckweiterverarbeitung

Katarzyna
Helferin für
Druckweiterverarbeitung

Markus
Instandhaltung

Aneta
Helferin für
Druckweiterverarbeitung

Soumia
Reinigungskraft